Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Deluxe)

Nicki Minaj’s new album, The Pinkprint, is out now… and if you haven’t copped it yet, check out the stream before you do.

The deluxe version of the album features 19 tracks with features from the likes of Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Drake, and Jeremih… and includes the singles “Anaconda,” “Bed Of Lies” and “Only.”

The Pinkprint is available now on iTunes. Stream it below, via Spotify.