OVO Sound’s Atlanta artist, ILOVEMAKONNEN, announced this week the upcoming release of a self-titled EP.

Due out December 15th, the seven-track release features Drake, Key!, and Father, featuring production from Mike Will Made It, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin.

Below is the tracklist:

1. I Don’t Sell Molly No More (produced by Sonny Digital)
2. Doubted feat. Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)
3. Tuesday featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
4. Rumor (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)
5. Swerve (produced by Mike Will Made It)
6. Maneuvering (produced by Metro Boomin)
7. Look At Wrist (Father, Makonnen & Key!)