Kendrick Lamar

An image that appears to be the tracklist to Kendrick Lamar’s sophomore album has leaked to the Internet.

While a title and release date have yet to be unveiled, the blurry image features 18 tracks alongside a handful of guests — including Dr. Dre, George Clinton, Ron Isley, Pete Rock and his TDE labelmate Jay Rock.

Aside from “i,” Kendrick has yet to release any further music from the album. However, the rumored tracklist includes a song called “King Kunta”, which was was previously revealed by HBO’s Scott Vener.

Stay tuned for more info…

Kendrick Lamar rumored sophomore album tracklist.