Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Deluxe)

With two weeks until its release, Nicki Minaj reveals the tracklist and guests for her anticipated third album, The Pinkprint.

The 19-track deluxe edition features a star-studded lineup with guests such as Beyoncé, Ariana Grande, Jeremih and Meek Mill, while production credits go to Da Internz, Mike WiLL Made-It, Alex Da Kid, Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, and more.

The Pinkprint drops December 15.

1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game”
4. “Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande
5. “Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé
6. “Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite” feat. Jeremih
10. “Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills and Potions”
15. “Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”

Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint - Back