Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo & Youth

With a release date set for January 20, Lupe Fiasco reveals the cover art and tracklisting for his fifth album, Tetsuo & Youth.

The 16-track effort includes the single “Deliver,” as well as appearances from Ab-Soul, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay, Guy Sebastian, Glasses Malone, and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. “Summer”
2. “Mural”
3. “Blur My Hands” feat. Guy Sebastian
4. “Dots & Lines”
5. “Fall”
6. “Prisoner 1 & 2″ feat. Ayesha Jaco
7. “Body of Work” feat. Troi and Terrace Martin
8. “Little Death” feat. Nikki Jean
9. “No Scratches” feat. Nikki Jean
10. “Winter”
11. “Chopper” feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay, and Glasses Malone
12. “Deliver”
13. “Madonna” feat. Nikki Jean
14. “Adoration of the Magi” feat. Crystal Torres
15. “They.Resurrect.Over.New” feat. Ab-Soul and Troi
16. “Spring”