Iggy Azalea - Reclassified

Iggy Azalea is set to continue her breakout year with the forthcoming re-release of her The New Classic debut, entitled Reclassified.

Following the unveiling of the cover art, the rap star offers up the full tracklisting, which includes five new tracks… in addition to seven songs from her April release.” New songs include “Heavy Crown” featuring Ellie Goulding, and “Trouble” featuring Jennifer Hudson, among others.

Reclassified drops Nov. 24.

1. “We in This Bitch” *
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø) *
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN” *
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding) *
12. “Bounce”

* New tracks