Leak: Sun Of S.A.M. – Pain Will Pass (DD32 Exclusive)

By Staff  |  09/26/2014

Sun Of S.A.M.

With just days left before the release of Digital Dynasty 32 (hosted by Twista), Advo dishes out one more exclusive from the project -- a cut from his group, Sun of S.A.M.

The group -- consisting of Tha Advocate, Shawn Blayze and Mass aka Jeidi Prince -- rolls out "Pain Will Pass," which also appears on their upcoming compilation, entitled Ryde Out, due out in late October. Get it at AudioMack.

DD32 is due out next week.