Danity Kane - DK3

Despite breaking up, following a brief reunion, Danity Kane are still moving forward with plans to release a new album.

As a parting gift to fans, Aubrey O’Day, Shannon Bex and Dawn Richard will drop DK3 next month.

Aubrey and Shannon shared the exciting news via Instagram. “I just want to let you know that I love you and miss you so much, and because you guys never gave up on us, Shannon and I haven’t given up on you,” said Aubrey.

DK3 is now available for pre-order on iTunes with a release date of Oct. 28th.

The tracklisting includes the Tyga-assisted single “Lemonade,” as well as the tracks “Rage,” “Bye Baby” and “All in a Day’s Work,” which they performed live on their “No Filter” tour.

The group disbanded in August after Dawn and Aubrey got into a physical altercation.

1. “Rhythm of Love”
2. “Lemonade” (feat. Tyga)
3. “All In a Day’s Work”
4. “Rage”
5. “Tell Me”
6. “Two Sides”
7. “Secret Lover”
8. “Roulette”
9. “Pieces”
10. “Bye Baby”