T.I. - Paperwork - Deluxe cover

After revealing the official cover art in August, T.I. returns with the deluxe cover and tracklisting for his forthcoming ninth album, Paperwork: The Motion Picture.

Executive produced by Pharrell Williams, the deluxe version features 18 tracks, including the Iggy Azalea-assisted single “No Mediocre” and “About the Money” with Young Thug. It also include a host of star-studded features such as Jeezy, Skylar Grey, Chris Brown, Lil Boosie, Usher, The-Dream and Rick Ross, among others.

Paperwork: The Motion Picture is due out Oct. 21. The tracklist is as follows…

1. “King”
2. “G’ Shit” (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. “About the Money” (feat. Young Thug)
4. “New National Anthem” (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. “Oh Yeah” (feat. Pharrell)
6. “Private Show” (feat. Chris Brown)
7. “No Mediocre” (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. “Jet Fuel” (feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. “Paperwork” (feat. Pharrell)
10. “Stay” (feat. Victoria Monét)
11. “About My Issue” (feat. Victoria Monét & Nipsey Hussle)
12. “At Ya Own Risk” (feat. Usher)
13. “On Doe, On Phil” (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. “Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B)” (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. “Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)” (feat. The-Dream)
16. “Sugar Cane”
17. “I Don’t Know”
18. “You Can Tell How I Walk” (feat. Rick Ross)