Lil Kim – Hard Core (Mixtape)

Lil Kim - Hard Core (Cover)

After a few delays, Lil Kim finally dropped her long-awaited mixtape this week, entitled Hard Core.

It features 12 new tracks with features from the likes of Yo Gotti, French Montana, Cassidy and Jadakiss.

“I don’t feel the need to change up my style or change the things that I used to rap about,” Kim told REVOLT recently. “This tape I tried to give a mixture of everything because that”s just who I am.”

Download Hard Core at DatPiff. Below is the tracklist:

1. “Intro”
2. “Stadium Music” feat. Yo Gotti
3. “Identity Theft”
4. “Real Sick” feat. Jadakiss
5. “Trendsetter”
6. “Migo” feat. TLZ & Young Bonds
7. “Whenever You See Me” feat. Cassidy
8. “Work the Pole”
9. “Suicide” feat. French Montana
10. “Dead Gal Walking”
11. “Kimmie Blanco”
12. “Haters” feat. B Ford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.