Chris Brown - X

After several delays, Chris Brown reveals the final tracklisting for his upcoming sixth album, X.

The album features the hit “Loyal” featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga, “New Flame” with Usher and Rick Ross, and the Nicki Minaj-assisted “Love More.” Also, a 21-track deluxe editio features appearances from Trey Songz, R. Kelly, Akon, Kendrick Lamar, and Aaliyah, with production from Diplo, Timbaland, Polow Da Don, Danja, and Drumma Boy.

X arrives September 16. Below is the tracklist.

1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101″ (Interlude)
7. “Drown In It” (feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress” (Interlude)
12. “Autumn Leaves” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”