DJ Mustard - 10 Summers

After making the announcement in July, DJ Mustard follows with the free release of his debut album, 10 Summers.

On the heels of his overwhelming success as a hit-making producer, he unleashes 12 self-produced tracks, featuring the likes of Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Boosie, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, YG, Big Sean, and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

Mustard drops 10 Summers as a free download for two weeks before it hits digital retailers worldwide on August 25. Get it now at Google Play.