DJ Mustard - 10 Summers

Red hot producer DJ Mustard officially announced the release date and tracklist for his anticipated debut set, 10 Summers.

The project is slated to released through an exclusive collaboration with Google Play starting on August 12th. It will be available in the Google Play store as a free download for a limited time in the US, followed by a full release worldwide on August 26th.

The star-studded album is comprised of 12 tracks with features from the likes of Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, You Gotti, Fabiolous, Rick Ross, Lil Boosie, and Wiz Khalifa, as well as longtime collaborators YG and Ty Dolla $ign.

After already producing hit records for various artists this year, six of which are currently moving up the Urban & Rhythmic charts, Mustard has undoubtedly taken over the airwaves this summer. With 10 Summers, he promises to keep the momentum going. “I’m excited to share this music with my fans and Google is a great way to get the music directly to them,” said Mustard.

Below is the official tracklist.

1. “Low Low” ft. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ
2. “Ghetto Tales” ft. Jay 305 and TeeCee
3. “Throw Your Hood Up” ft. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ
4. “No Reason” ft. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
5. “Giuseppee” ft. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. “Face Down” ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz
7. “Down On Me” ft. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Can’t Tell Me Shit” ft. IamSu! and AKAFrank
9. “Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. “4 Digits” ft. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)”
12.”Deep” ft. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii