Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood

With its release a month away, Wiz Khalifa reveals the tracklisting and features for his third major label album, Blacc Hollywood.

The album boasts 13 tracks with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Juicy J, Curren$y, and Chevy Woods. It also features the hit single, “We Dem Boyz.”

Blacc Hollywood is due out August 19th.

1. “Hope” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “We Dem Boyz”
3. “Promises”
4. “KK” feat. Project Pat & Juicy J
5. “House in the Hills” feat. Curren$y
6. “Ass Drop”
7. “Raw”
8. “Stayin’ Out All Night”
9. “The Sleaze”
10. “So High” feat. Ghost Loft
11. “Still Down” feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12. “No Gain”
13. “True Colors”