Ab-Soul Unveils “These Days…” Tracklist

Ab-Soul - These Days...

With less than two weeks from its release, Ab-Soul revealed the tracklisting for his highly-anticipated album this week, entitled These Days…

The project boasts 15 tracks with appearances from Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson, and his TDE labelmates, Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock. Producer contributions include J. Cole, Mac Miller, Terrance Martin and DJ Dahi.

In addition to the tracklist, Ab-Soul also leaked the Blended Babies-produced title track, which featuring The O’My’s.

1. “God’s Reign” ft. SZA (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” ft. ScHoolboy Q (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” ft. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” ft. Rick Ross (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” ft. Jinx and Short Dawg (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” ft. Kendrick Lamar (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” ft. Action Bronson and Asaad (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” ft. Jay Rock and RaVaughn (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” ft. Danny Brown and Delusional Thomas (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” ft. JMSN (produced by Tae Beast)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.