Future - Honest (Deluxe)

Future had some delays with his sophomore project, Honest, but things are moving fast.

Over the past few days, the ATL rapper has unveiled the album’s cover, its release date, and now, its tracklisting.

With date set for April 22nd, the standard edition features 12 tracks, while a deluxe version contains six months. Appearances include André 3000, Drake, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell, and Pusha T, while producers involved are Mike WiLL Made It, 808 Mafia, and Metro Boomin’.

See the tracklisting below.

1. “Look Ahead”
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Move That Dope” feat. Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino
4. “My Momma” feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Honest”
6. “I Won” feat. Kanye West
7. “Never Satisfied” feat. Drake
8. “I Be U”
9. “Covered N Money”
10. “Special” feat. Young Scooter
11. “Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)” feat. André 3000
12. “Blood, Sweat, Tears”

13. “Big Rube Speaks”
14. “Side Effects”
15. “I’ll Be Yours”
16. “How Can I Not” feat. Young Scooter
17. “Sh!t”
18. “Karate Chop (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne