Iggy Azalea - The New Classic

Iggy Azalea unveils the tracklist to her upcoming debut, The New Classic, set to drop in April.

The standard edition boasts 12 tracks, including the singles “Work,” “Change Your Life,” and “Fancy,” while three additional tracks appear on the deluxe version of the album.  Guest features include T.I., Mavado, Watch The Duck, Charli XCX and Rita Ora, while Katy Perry also contributed by writing “Black Widow.”

The New Classic drops April 22, and is available now for pre-order at iTunes.

1. “Walk the Line”
2. “Don’t Need Ya’ll”
3. “100” feat. Watch the Duck
4. “Change Your Life” feat. T.I.
5. “Fancy” feat. Charli XCX
6. “New Bitch”
7. “Work”
8. “Impossible Is Nothing”
9. “Goddess”
10. “Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora
11. “Lady Patra” feat. Mavado
12. “F**k Love”

13. “Bounce”
14. “Rolex”
15. “Just Askin'”