Yo Gotti Unveils Cover, Date & Tracklist For ‘I Am’ Album

By Staff  |  10/15/2013

Yo Gotti - I Am

Yo Gotti is gearing up for what will be his fourth studio set, entitled I Am.

The Memphis rap star unveiled the project's coverart, tracklist, and release date this week -- November 19th.

According to HipHop-N-More, the album will feature 13 new tracks with just a handful of guest spots -- including YG, Young Jeezy, and T.I. Pre-orders are available now at GumRoad.com.

1. "I Am Yo Gotti"
2. "Don't Come Around"
3. "I Know"
4. "Sorry"
5. "F-U"
6. "Pride To the Side"
7. "Cold Blood"
8. "LeBron James"
9. "Die a Real N****"
10. "King Sh**" (Feat. T.I.)
11. "Respect That You Earn"
12. "ION Want It"
13. "Act Right" (Feat. Jeezy & YG)