Tracklist For Eminem’s Upcoming ‘Marshall Mathers LP 2’ Revealed

By Staff  |  10/10/2013

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP

Marshall is coming. After dropping visuals for the singles "Berzerk" and "Survival", Eminem unveils the tracklisting for his forthcoming, eighth studio set, The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Due out Nov. 5, the project will feature 16 new tracks with just a handful of guests: Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and fun.'s Nate Ruess. Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin serve as executive producers.

Are you ready? MMLP2 is coming.

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (Skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" feat. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" feat. Rihanna
13. "So Far…"
14. "Love Game" feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" feat. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"