Cashis Readies ‘County Hound 2’ With Eminem Production

By Staff  |  09/28/2013

Cashis - The County Hound 2

Although he's going independent for his upcoming The County Hound 2 album, California rapper Cashis is still very much a part of Shady Records. In fact, Eminem is contributing as a producer on four tracks for the album.

Set to release in October, the rapper has unveiled the final tracklist for County Hound 2 project. It boasts 16 new tracks with features from Boaz, Kig Los, and Shady affiliates Kuniva and Obie Trice. And longtime collaborator Rikanatti contributes heavily on production.

The original County Hound EP dropped in 2007. He also appeared on Shady Records' The Re-Up compilation, but has since established his own imprint, Bogish Brand, where he's released a slew of mixtapes and indie releases.

The County Hound 2 drops October 15th.

1. "Red" (produced by Rikanatti)
2. "Mind On Money" f. Kuniva, Obie Trice & Dirty Mouth (produced by Rikanatti & Cin-A-Matik)
3. "Bright Lights" f. Boaz (produced by Rikanatti & The Punisher)
4. "Look At Me" f. King Los, K. Young & B. Todd (produced by Rikanatti & 1Down)
5. "Hay" (produced by Rikanatti)
6. "I Just Wanna" (produced by Rikanatti)
7. "Imma Hustla [W.C. Remix]" (produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)
8. "The Pain" f. Demrick & Sara Shine (produced by Rikanatti)
9. "Hi" (produced by Rikanatti & R&D)
10. "Layin’ In The Cut" (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
11. "Serenade My Life" (produced by Rikanatti)
12. "Dark Nights" (produced by Steve E)
13. "Thru The Glass" (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
14. "Ask About Me" (produced by Eminem)
15. "Cigarello" (produced by Eminem & Rikanatti)
16. "Imma Hustla" (produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)