Download: Fatty Soprano – Breaking Bad EP

Download - Fatty Soprano - Breaking Bad EP

Canadian spitter Fatty Soprano follows up his 2012 buzzworthy effort, C.N.A.D, with a brand new EP, entitled Breaking Bad.ย The new release boasts eight cuts with a single feature from Cals, as well as producer credits from Alex Lustig and Paul Williams.

Download the Breaking Bad EP now at

For more on Fatty Soprano, follow him on Twitter at @FattySoprano and on Facebook.

01. “Breaking Bad”
02. “Gunslinger”
03. “Human Calculator”
04. “Shots”
05. “Say Yeah” ft. Cals
06. “Swimming In The Youth”
07. “Parked In The Dark”
08. “The Storm”

1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.