Download: Digital Dynasty 26 (Hosted By Sadat X) (Mixtape)

Digital Dynasty 26 - hosted by Sadat X

It’s finally here. After a slew of submissions, Digital Dynasty 26 is here with rap vet Sadat X.

Fresh off the release of his Love, Hell or Right, Sadat serves as host, as we introduce 40 new tracks from a variety of newcomers.

“Having Sadat X host this mixtape just adds to the legacy of Digital Dynasty,” says creator/New Jersey rapper, Tha Advocate. “As we approach the five-year anniversary of the series’ inception, having a host like this really shows the progress we have made since the beginning.

“We continue striving to shed light on dope music, whether you were signed or unsigned,” he adds. This tape will show the people the type of classic tape we are going to drop with some Brand Nubian flavor.”

Without further adieu, fans can download Digital Dynasty 26 at or

Also, make sure to support Sadat X’s Love, Hell or Right album, available now at Or follow him on Twitter at @SadatX.

1. “Intro” – Sadat X
2. “Hang Em High” – Sadat X
3. “Hip Hop Lead (Jerz Mix)” – Tha Advocate ft. Miilkbone, Doitall, Treach, Big Lou, DJ Absurd
4. “The LA King of NY” – Big Lou
5. “The Palm Reading Freestyle” – Killah Priest
6. “Undeniable (Remix)” – SNAP ft. Sadat X
7. “Finish Line” – Young Noble ft. Rise Sovereign
8. “Survival” – Eminem ft. Liz Rodrigues
9. “Fire Power” – Saigon, Blaq Poet & GQ Nothin’ Pretty
10. “Illustrate” – Verble I
11. “Hands Up” – Fists Of The North Star
12. “If I Was A Killer” – Joe Lazarus ft. Revalation, Conz & Don Streat
13. “War Room” – Styles P ft. Vinnie Paz & Chris Rivers
14. “So Gone” – Get20 Union ft. Prince Shellz & 3C
15. “Made In The Streets” – Fredro Starr
16. “Corruption” – J.O The Corrupted
17. “Sadat X Interlude”
18. “Plan Of Attack” – Sadat X ft. Masta Ace
19. “Submission” – Chuck G The Unborn Seed
20. “Aww Man” – Aces High
21. “Murdah Mansion” – Styles P ft. N.O.R.E., Chris Rivers
22. “Lets Go” – B.A.M Beezy ft. Choclair
23. “The N.E.W. Pt. 11” – Tha Advocate ft. Boone Pratt, Rob Realz, Status, Hooks & Ben Freezy
24. “Missing You” – Three Kings ft. Pharoah’s Nemesis
25. “Going Down Tonight” – Locko
26. “Lookin So Good” – Mario Smith ft. C.H. VETent#U200f
27. “Sadat X Interlude 2”
28. “Don’t Let It Go To Your Head” – Brand Nubian (Old School Jewel)
29. “Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down” – Brand Nubian (Old School Jewel)
30. “Persevere” – Sketch Architec
31. “Crisis Music” – Canibus
32. “Shine (Pledge Of Allegiance)” – Divine Justice fka Mr.E-Nigma
33. “Twisted” – Whiplash & Khaki Blue
34. “This Is Our Thing” – Sadat X ft. Pharoahe Monch & Phil G
35. “Dreamin'” – 3 Kings
36. “Let Nas Down (Remix)” – J Cole & Nas
37. “Medicine” – Urban Legend
38. “Reflection Interlude” – Sadat X
39. “Wild Cowboys” – Sadat X
40. “Crazy Strings” – Namilla
41. “Come On” – Notorious B.I.G. ft. Sadat X
42. “Control (Kendrick Response)” – Papoose, Cassidy, Joel Ortiz, Ransom & Joe Budden
43. “Chief Keef – Morgan Tracy (SMH)” – TheTrash Bin
44. “Word Is Bond” – Joey Bada$$
45. “Sadat X Outro”

  1. Hey Sadat! use the Killah Priest’s power to control and squash the Prince of Hell. Then throw him into the trash bin; the dirty advocate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.