Download: Trinidad James – 10PC Mild (Mixtape)

Download: Trinidad James - 10PC Mild (Mixtape)

Following “All Gold Everything,” Trinidad James has blown up, garnering XXL’s Freshman honor. Now, the Atlanta rapper hits fans with the anticipated follow-up to his debut mixtape, Dont Be S.A.F.E.

His new tape, 10PC Mild, is here. It features 10 new songs with features from the likes of Travis Scott, Rich Homie Quan, Danny Brown, and Cyhi The Prynce, among others.

Now, before his Def Jam debut, Trinidad James offers up this new mixtape. Download it at

1. “WutEL$e”
2. “Material Thing$ Hard To Deal With” ft. Cyhi The Prynce
3. “$hut Up!!!” ft. Travi$ Scott
4. “Hip$ter $trip Club”
5. “Quez” ft. Fabo (of D4L), Danny Brown & Playa Fly
6. “HomeGirl$”
7. “Jumpin Off Texa$” ft. Rich Homie Quan
8. “Bino$ Vs. Bree$”
9. “Ro$enberg$”
10. “Ea$tside” ft. Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Alley Boy & Childish Gambino

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.