A$AP Mob, Joey BadA$$ Added To Rock The Bells 2013

A$AP Mob

Festival organizers Guerilla Union announced this week the final artist additions to the upcoming Rock The Bells 2013 Festival line-up, adding A$AP Mob, Joey Bada$$, Trinidad James, and others.

A$AP Mob is comprised of A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant, A$AP Twelvy, and A$AP Nast. They will perform at all four dates of the festival.

Artists also added includes Joey Bada$$ and his Pro Era crew (All Markets), Trinidad James (Los Angeles, San Francisco), Logic (Washington DC, New York), Action Bronson (Just added to Los Angeles, San Francisco), Stalley (All Markets), Young Dirty Bastard (All Markets), and The Internet (All Markets).

Rock The Bells 2013 kicks off in the Los Angeles area from September 7-8, before heading to San Francisco September 14-15, then Washington DC September 28-29, and finally, New York from October 4-5.

For the full-line up and further info, visit RockTheBells.net.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.