YMCMB Unveils Tracklist For ‘Rich Gang’ Compilation

YMCMB - Rich Gang

After dropping the Rich Gang: All Stars mixtape in February, YMCMB began promo for the upcoming album. The coverart was unveiled last month, and now, we get the tracklist.

The 13-track album boasts appearances from the entire YMCMB family, alongside Future, R. Kelly, Yo Gotti, Chris Brown, and French Montana.┬áIt also includes the hit single “Tapout”.

The deluxe version of the album includes three more tracks with guest spots from The Game, T.I., and Meek Mill.

Rich Gang is due out July 23rd.

1. “R.G.” feat. Mystikal
2. “Million Dollar” feat. Detail & Future
3. “Tapout” feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future
4. “We Been On” feat. R. Kelly, Birdman, &d Lil Wayne
5. “Dreams Come True” feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood
6. “50 Plates” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Bigger Than Life” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne
8. “100 Favors” feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar
9. “Everyday” feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal
10. “Burn The House” feat. Detail
11. “Panties To The Side” feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda
12. “Angel” feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine
13. “Sunshine” feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey

Deluxe Edition

14. “Paint Tha Town” feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne
15. “Have It Your Way” feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne
16. “Fly Rich” feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *