Earl Sweatshirt Reveals Tracklist, Cover For ‘Doris’

By Staff  |  07/13/2013

Earl Sweatshirt - Doris

Odd Future's Earl Sweatshirt is gearing up for the release of his anticipated solo project Doris, and unveils a release date, the artwork, and tracklist.

The 19-year-old rapper shared a screenshot of the tracklist, which includes the singles, "Chum" and "Whoa," featuring Tyler The Creator. Other features were unknown at press time, but it boasts 15 cuts.

The cover art features a photo of Earl with his eyes closed standing next to a cross, which hangs a hooded Jesus, and his name and title written in yellow spray paint.

Doris is due out August 20th, via Odd Future Records.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. "Pre"
2. "Burgandy"
3. "20 Wave Caps"
4. "Sunday"
5. "Hive"
6. "Chum"
7. "Sasquatch"
8. "Centurion"
9. "523"
10. "Uncle Al"
11. "Guild"
12. "Molasses"
13. "Whoa"
14. "Hoarse"
15. "Knight"