Download: Chanel West Coast – Now You Know (Mixtape)

Chanel West Coast - Now You Know (Mixtape)

Best known for her roles in MTV’s “Rob Dyrdek’s Fantasy Factory” and “Ridiculousness,” Chanel West Coast parlays her fame into a rap career… and drops a new mixtape, entitled Now You Know.

The release boasts 18 tracks with guest spots from French Montana, Ty Dolla $ign, Honey Cocaine, Snoop Dogg, Robin Thicke, and Evan Ross. And, apparently, Chanel is signed to Lil Wayne’s YMCMB label (see below).

Now You Know is out now. Get it at

1. “Pursuit Of Happiness”
2. “KARL”
3. “Been On” (Feat. French Montana)
4. “Mazel Tov”
5. “Ain’t Got To Worry”
6. “Pushin” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Alcoholic”
8. “Party” (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
9. “Explosions”
10. “Punch Drunk Love”
11. “Without You”
12. “Greatest Hit”
13. “Bigger Than”
14. “Nada”
15. “Put In Work” (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Evan Ross)
16. “Love You Down”
17. “One Night”
18. “Power Of Love” (Feat. Robin Thicke)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.