Machine Gun Kelly - Black Flag (Mixtape)

Following the release of his Lace Up debut, and EST 4 Life mixtape, things have been quiet on the release front for Machine Gun Kelly… but he returns this week with his new project, Black Flag.

As promised, it’s released as a free mixtape with 14 new cuts with guest appearances from Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. Download it now, at

1. “Raise The Flag”
2. “Breaking News”
3. “Pe$o” ft. Pusha T & Meek Mill
4. “Black Tuxedo” ft. Tezo
5. “Mind Of A Stoner” ft. Wiz Khalifa
6. “D&G” ft. Sean McGee
7. “Skate Cans”
8. “50 Interlude” ft. French Montana
9. “Baddest”
10. “Miss Me?” ft. Dub-O
11. “Street Dreams”
12. “Swing Life Away” ft. Kellin Quinn
13. “Home Soon”
14. “Dark Side Of The Moon”