With just under two weeks before it releases to Samsung Galaxy users, Jay-Z has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming Magna Carta Holy Grail.

The hip-hop mogul’s publicist handed out black binders to the first people who met up with her in Brooklyn on Saturday (June 22) — inside was the album’s tracklisting, and other info.

It’s 15 tracks long, including the previously released “Open Letter.” Song titles were listed on each page, but the lyrics were blacked out. No features were mentioned, though.

Magna Carta Holy Grail will be available to Samsung Galaxy users on July 4th, with the worldwide release coming July 7th.

1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On the Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail”
15. “Open Letter”