Drake is coming. The YMCMB rap star announced this week, the official release date for his upcoming album, Nothing Was The Same.

The rapper’s third album is officially set to arrive on September 17th, revealed in an announcement in the early hours of Saturday (June 22) on his new website, OVOSound.com.

Additionally, Drake offered up four new songs — including the J. Cole-assisted “Jodeci Freestyle” and “The Motion” featuring Sampha. Plus, he guests on PARTYNEXTDOOR’s “Over Here” and Atlanta trio Migo’s “Versace.”

Check out the songs below: