J. Brooka - F.O.R.E.V.E.R. (Mixtape)

Young rapper J. Brooka delivers a brand new mixtape this month, with the bold title F.O.R.E.V.E.R.

The former soldier was born in Germany, but now lives in San Antonio, Texas. His main musical influences includes southern rap legends like Ludacris, T.I., and Outkast.

Now, Brooka hopes to join enter their arena with the 11-track effort, which features appearances from Steve Keen, Rev. Money, Wun, and others. For more info, follow him on Twitter at @JBrooka, or on Facebook.

Download F.O.R.E.V.E.R. now, over at DatPiff.com.

1. “Forever”
2. “Kanye”
3. “All I Know Is Turn UP” feat Steve Keen & Rev. Money
4. “S.A.N.D.O.S.”
5. “Hungry”
6. “Family Over Riches”
7. “D.A.B.” feat. Kyko Armani
8. “Rise and Grind” feat. Wun
9. “Simply Gorgeous” feat. Chivas Kimber
10. “Grande”
11. “Forever Outro”