Young Dro - Day Two (Mixtape)

Grand Hustle’s Young Drop returns. Following appears on the recently released Hustle Gang mixtape, the Atlanta rapper drops his first new solo mixtape of the year: Day Two.

The new release boasts 18 new tracks with features from Trinidad James and his Grand Hustle family, including T.I., Trae Tha Truth, and B.o.B. Details about his next, official solo album were unknown at press time. Until then, download Day Two over at

1. “Take Em Out”
2. “Hooligans” ft. Trae Tha Truth & B.o.B
3. “Nope” ft. T.I.
4. “Mucho”
5. “Designer Dro”
6. “3Krazy”
7. “Um Kay” ft. Natasha Mosley
8. “F*** Somethin” ft. Travis Porter
9. “Be Like That Sometimes” ft. Doe B
10. “Nothin on Nothin” ft. Mike Fresh
11. “Groupie” ft. B.o.B & Trinidad James
12. “Bars” ft. T.I. Mac Boney & Spodee
13. “Wazaam”
14. “Swoop” ft. Yung Booke
15. “What You On”
16. “Walk”
17. “Kilt” ft. Mac Boney
18. “No Hot Sauce” ft. Shad Da God