Kanye West - Yeezus

With days to go before the release of Kanye West’s sixth studio LP, Yeezus, the tracklist has finally surfaced.

The anticipated album boasts 10 tracks with features from Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver), Charlie Wilson, Chief Keef, King L … and God?

Yeezus drops June 18. Take a look at the back cover of the album, and the final tracklist below.

1. “On Sight”
2. “Black Skinhead”
3. “I Am A God” ft. God
4. “New Slaves” ft. Frank Ocean
5. “Hold My Liquor” ft. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon
6. “I’m In It”
7. “Blood On The Leaves”
8. “Guilt Trip” ft. Kid Cudi
9. “Send It Up” ft. King L
10. “Bound 2” ft. Charlie Wilson

Kanye West - Yeezus (back cover)