Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines

Robin Thicke is all set for the release of his upcoming, sixth studio LP, Blurred Lines. With the album’s title track is blowing up the charts, the singer offers up the coverart, tracklist, and release date for his upcoming album.

The 11-track effort boasts just a handful of collabos, including T.I. and Pharrell on the title track single, and Kendrick Lamar on “Give It 2 U.”

Blurred Lines is due out July 30th.

1. “Blurred Lines” ft. T.I. & Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy On Me”
3. “Ooo La La”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get In My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” ft. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 The Rest Of My Life”
10. “Top Of The World”
11. “The Good Life”