Verse Simmonds - Fvck Your Feelings 2 (Mixtape)

Singer Verse Simmonds returns with the sequel mixtape, Fvck Your Feelings 2, offering up new tracks and remixes to some latest hits.

The release features 14 tracks, including remixes of Rich Gang’s “TapOut,” Drake’s “Started From The Bottom,” and Kendrick Lamar’s “Don’t Kill My Vibe.”

Download Fvck Your Feelings 2 for free, over at

1. “Intro”
2. “Bad”
3. “Fine Chyna / Fully Loaded”
4. “How Many Drinks”
5. “Tapout”
6. “Body Party”
7. “Don’t Kill My Vibe” ft. Ashley Nicole)
8. “Love Me”
9. “Power Trip”
10. “Started From The Bottom”
11. “Five Friends” ft. Que & K Camp)
12. “Ain’t Worried”
13. “Who You Wit”
14. “Karate Chop”