Problem - The Separation (Mixtape)

Rising Compton rapper Problem returns, as promised, with his brand new mixtape, The Separation, presented by his Diamond Lane Music Group and DJ Drama.

The tape is a 21-track effort with a star-studded guest list that includes, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, T.I., The Game, Tyga, Glasses Malone, and Chris Brown, among others.┬áIt also includes his Bad Lucc-assisted hit single, “Like Whaaat,” and his recently released single with Glasses Malone, “Say That Then.”

Download The Separation now, over at

1. “The Separation” ft. DJ Drama
2. “Say That Then” ft. Glasses Malone
3. “Understand Me” ft. Wale
4. “Bout Mine” ft. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Roll Up” ft. T.I. & Snoop Dogg
6. “Talkin Too Much”
7. “Bang Bang” ft. Bad Lucc & The Game
8. “Drop That” ft. A2ThaK
9. “I Be On”
10. “On Deck” ft. J Valentine
11. “Lay Your Head Back” ft. Chris Brown, Tank & Terrace Martin
12. “Phone”
13. “Like Whaaat” ft. Bad Lucc
14. “Get Naked”
15. “Made A Mil Before The Summer” ft. Bad Lucc & Kent
16. “Make It Happen” ft. IamSu!
17. “Do It” ft. Tyga
18. “Already” ft. Bad Lucc
19. “The Beginning”
20. “Team Up”
21. “Chachi’s Revenge” (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)