Download: Emilio Rojas – No Shame… No Regrets (Free Album)

Emilio Rojas - No Shame... No Regrets (Free Album)

Rising New York spitter, Emilio Rojas, officially drops his latest project this week, entitled No Shame… No Regrets.

The free of the album boasts 12 tracks with features from the likes of Styles P, Lecrae, Chris Webby, IamSu! and Troy Ave, as well as production from !llmind, The Renegades, M-Phazes, Audio Jones, & more.

For the iTunes version, Emilio offers up two addition cuts, including the previously released “Tomorrow Never Comes” and the iTunes bonus cut, “All For You.”

Download No Shame… No Regrets for free at, or get the retail version at iTunes.

1. “No Shame…No Regrets”
2. “Low”
3. “Shameless”
4. “Lean On Em” ft. Styles P, IamSu! & Troy Ave
5. “Wake Up With You”
6. “Stack It Up”
7. “Seek You Out” ft. Chris Webby
8. “Good Morning”
9. “Flaco”
10. “Quiet For You”
11. “Give The World” ft. Lecrae
12. “Let It Go” ft. David Schuler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.