Gunplay - Acquitted (Mixtape)

After dodging a possible lengthy prison sentence earlier this year for assault and robbery charges he faced, Maybach Music associate Gunplay gets back to the music, and this week, hits fans with a new mixtape, aptly titled Acquitted.

The release is a 10-track effort with just a handful of guests, including the Triple C’s, Young Scooter, and Young Breed, among others.

Details about Gunplay’s long awaited debut, now titled Living Legend, were unknown at press time. Download Acquitted over at

1. “Intro”
2. “Salute Me” ft. Peryon
3. “D.O.P.E.” ft. Triple C
4. “Drop Da Tint”
5. “Been Did It” ft. Ayo
6. “Get Like Me” ft. Peryon & Quise
7. “Cocaina (Que Linda)”
8. “Topside” ft. Young Scooter & Young Breed
9. “Pyrex”
10. “Bible On Tha Dash”