J. Cole - Born Sinner - Standard

J. Cole officially debuted his sophomore album, Born Sinner via a digital listening in select cities Thursday night (June 6). Then, afterwards, the album was leaked to the Internet.

In response to the leak, Cole has decided to stream the entire album online in advance of its June 18 release.

Listen to 16 tracks from the standard edition — including “Forbidden Fruit” with Kendrick Lamar, “Let Nas Down,” and the title track featuring James Fauntleroy — over at BornSinner.com.