IamSu! - KILT 2 (Mixtape)

Iamsu! returns this week with the release of a brand new mixtape, entitled KILT 2, largely self-produced along with his production crew, The Invasion.

The tape is a 17-track effort with features from the likes of Tank, Mistah FAB, Terrace Martin, Problem, and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

KILT 2 comes on the heels of an exciting several months for Iamsu!. After a 2012 that saw him named as one of SPIN’s “Best New Artists” and his $uzy 6 $peed mixtape, 2013 opened with a bang, releasing his Million Dollar Afro mixtape, a collaborative effort with Compton rapper Problem, and an accompanying tour.

He’s also produced and collaborated with Wiz Khalifa; released his breakout solo cut, “Mobbin,” which has become a mainstay on MTV Jams; and he just recently released a video for the Juvenile-featuring single “100 Grand.”

KILT 2 is out now. Download it at Xferno.com.

01. “Father God”
02. “Rollin'”
03. “Hold It Down”
04. “Rep That Gang”
05. “Key Of Life” (feat. Jay Ant & CJ)
06. “Changes”
07. “Sexy Ladies”
08. “Hipster Girls”
09. “Float” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Terrace Martin)
10. “Let Go” (feat. Tank)
11. “Millions”
12. “Return Of The Mac” (feat. P-Lo & Sage The Gemini)
13. “On Citas” (feat. Keak Da Sneak & Mistah FAB)
14. “Won’t Land”
15. “The Science” (feat. Mani Draper & Terrace Martin)
16. “Best Thing Yet” (feat. Kool John)
17. “100 Grand (Remix)” (feat. Juvenile, Problem & Kool John)