J. Cole - Born Sinner tracklist

With less than two weeks to go, J. Cole reveals the official tracklisting for his upcoming sophomore album, Born Sinner.

The Roc Nation rapper spilled the news via Twitter (@JColeNC) on Wednesday (June 5), showing a screenshot of the tracklisting from his iTunes account.

Reports say the standard edition features 16 tracks, while the deluxe adds five, which he considers Truly Yours 3.

The guest list includes Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, Jhené Aiko, Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors, James Fauntleroy, and Bas — and includes the Miguel-assisted single “Power Trip,” “Crooked Smile” featuring TLC, and the buzzed-about “Let Nas Down.”

Born Sinner is due out June 18th.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Villuminati”
2. “Kerney Sermon (Skit)”
3. “Land of the Snakes”
4. “Power Trip” feat. Miguel
5. “Mo Money (Interlude)”
6. “Trouble”
7. “Runaway”
8. “She Know” feat. Amber Coffman
9. “Rich N****z”
10. “Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)”
11. “Forbidden Fruit” feat. Kendrick Lamar
12. “Chaining Day”
13. “Ain’t That Some Sh** (Interlude)”
14. “Crooked Smile” feat. TLC
15. “Let Nas Down”
16. “Born Sinner” feat. James Fauntleroy

Deluxe (Truly Yours 3)
17. “Miss America”
18. “New York Times” feat. 50 Cent & Bas
19. “Is She Gon Pop”
20. “N****z Know”
21. “Sparks Will Fly” feat. Jhene Aiko