Wale - The Gifted

After an initial tracklisting without features was revealed last month, the official tracklisting (and guests) have been unveiled for Wale’s upcoming LP, The Gifted.

The 16-track effort features the likes of Meek Mill, Cee-Lo Green, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and many more, including the anticipated “Bad (Remix)” featuring Rihanna.

The Gifted┬áis due out June 25th, via Maybach Music. Stay tuned for more info…

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”
2. “LoveHate Thing” (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. “Sunshine”
4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. “Golden Salvation” (Jesus Piece)
6. “Vanity”
7. “Gullible” (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. “Bricks” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. “Clappers” (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. “Bad (Remix)” (Feat. Rihanna)
11. “Tired of Dreaming” (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. “Rotation” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. “Simple Man”
14. “88”
15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. “Bad” (Feat. Tiara Thomas)