Download: Shanell – Midnight Mimosas (Mixtape)

Shanell - Midnight Mimosas (Mixtape)

Young Money songstress Shanell returns with a new mixtape, entitled Midnight Mimosas, her first since 2012’s Nobody’s Bitch.

On the free release, the Anaheim, California singer offers up nine new tracks, all solo, aside from “So Good”, featuring Drake and Lil Wayne.

Midnight Mimosas is available now at

1. “Show Me”
2. “101”
3. “On The One”
4. “Boy Stop Playin'”
5. “None Tonight”
6. “Dedicated”
7. “Hotel”
8. “Catch Me At The Light”
9. “So Good” (feat. Lil Wayne & Drake)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.