Download: Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP 2

Hodgy Beats - Untitled EP 2 (Mixtape)

Odd Future’s Hodgy Beats released a new project on Saturday (June 1), entitled Untitled EP 2.

The free EP features production from the likes of Three 6 Mafia’s Juicy J, Flying Lotus and Alchemist, as well as guest appearances from fellow OFWGKTA band-mate Left Brain and Trash Talk vocalist Lee Speilman.

Download Hodgy Beats’ Untitled EP 2 now, over at

1. “Sale”
2. “Alone”
3. “Karateman” ft. Left Brain
4. “Bullsh**tin'”
5. “Years”
6. “Wicked”
7. “Goodbye” ft. Lee Spielman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.