Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs - 2013 Finals

It’s official: the 2013 NBA Finals will be the Miami Heat and the San Antonio Spurs.

The Miami Heat blew out the Pacers in Game 7 of the Eastern Conference Finals on Monday (June 3), allowing the Florida team to return to the championship game and defend their title.

The Spurs swept the Memphis Grizzles in the Western Conference Finals.

So, get ready. Game 1 of the Finals kicks off on Thursday (June 6). Who do you got?