Tracklisting For Wale’s Upcoming LP, ‘The Gifted’, Revealed

By Staff  |  05/21/2013

Wale - The Gifted

After unveiling the Mister Cartoon-designed coverart for his upcoming album, The Gifted, Wale divulges further details about the project... specifically the tracklisting.

According to HipHop-N-More, the preliminary (pre-features) tracklist shows 16 tracks. The guests revealed thus far is Tiara Thomas, and Sam Dew.

The Gifted is due out June 25th, via Maybach Music. Stay tuned for more info...

1. "The Curse of the Gifted"
2. "LoveHate Thing" ft. Sam Dew
3. "Sunshine"
4. "Heavin In the Afternoon"
5. "Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)"
6. "Vanity"
7. "Gullible"
8. "Bricks"
9. "Clappers"
10. "Bad (Remix)"
11. "Tired of Dreaming"
12. "Rotation"
13. "Simple Man"
14. "88"
15. "Black Heroes"
16. "Bad" ft. Tiara Thomas