The-Dream Unveils Coverart, Tracklist For Upcoming ‘IV Play’ Album

The-Dream - IV Play

The-Dream is set to drop his new album later this month, entitled IV Play, and unveiled the project’s release date, coverart and tracklist.

The LP is a 17-track effort with appearances by Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Beyonce, 2 Chainz, Kelly Rowland, and Fabolous among others.

IV Play is slated to drop May 28th, via Def Jam/Radio Killa Records.

The-Dream - IV Play

1. “High Art” ft. Jay-Z
2. “IV Play”
3. “Equestrain”
4. “P****” ft. Big Sean & Pusha T
5. “Turnt” ft. Beyonce & 2 Chainz
6. “Where Have You Been” ft. Kelly Rowland
7. “Too Early” ft. Gary Clark Jr.
8. “Michael”
9. “Loving You/Crazy”
10. “New Orleans”
11. “Self-Conscious”
12. “Holy Love”
13. “Outro”
14. “Slow It Down” ft. Fabolous
15. “Divine”
16. “Y’All”
17. “Tron”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *