Download: Logic – Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever (Mixtape)

Logic - Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever (Mixtape)

Fresh off his recent XXL Freshman Class honor and Def Jam Records contract, Baltimore rapper Logic hits fans with a brand new mixtape, entitled Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever.

His fourth mixtape boasts 20 cuts, including guest appearances from Kid Ink, Trinidad James, Dizzy Wright, and Jhene Aiko, among others. On the beats are Key Wane, Don Cannon, and 6ix.

Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever is available for free download now, over at

1. “Welcome To Forever” ft. Jon Bellion
2. “925”
3. “Roll Call”
4. “5AM”
5. “Break It Down” ft. Jhene Aiko
6. “Feel Good”
7. “Saturday (skit)” ft. John Pops Witherspoon
8. “On The Low” ft. Kid Ink & Trinidad James
9. “Walk On By”
10. “The Come Up”
11. “Nasty”
12. “Life Is Good”
13. “Randolph Returns (skit)”
14. “Ballin” ft. Castro
15. “Young Jedi” ft. Dizzy Wright
16. “The High Life” ft. Elijah Blake
17. “Common Logic / Midnight Marauder”
18. “Just A Man”
19. “Man Of The Year”
20. “The End”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *