Download: XXL 2013’s Freshmen Class: The Mixtape (Mixtape)

XXL 2013's Freshmen Class: The Mixtape (Mixtape)

As this year’s crop of XXL Freshman enjoy the attention they receive from the honor, the team up with DJ Drama for the official 2013 Freshman Class: The Mixtape.

The free download boasts 17 new cuts from all members of the class, as well as a few previously released songs. Get it at

1. “Freshmen Class Intro 2013”
2. “November Rain” – Action Bronson (Prod. by Party Supplies)
3. “Back Then” – Ab-Soul (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
4. “She Like” – ScHoolboy Q (Prod. by Sap)
5. “Beyond A Reasonable Doubt” – Joey Bada$$ ft. Action Bronson (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)
6. “Lofticries” – Angel Haze (Prod. by HiriiThe$kyGod)
7. “God Level” – Travi$ Scott (Prod. by Travi$ Scott)
8. “So Trill” – Kirko Bangz ft. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. by Platinum Handz)
9. “Gone” – Logic (Prod. by Kevin Randolph)
10. “I Need Mo” – Trinidad James (Prod. by SMKA)
11. “Maintain” – Dizzy Wright ft. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
12. “Element” – Angel Haze (Prod. by HiriiThe$kyGod)
13. “Yay Yay” – ScHoolboy Q (Prod. by Boi-1da and The Maven Boys)
14. “Long Time” – Kirko Bangz (Prod. by Knucklehead)
15. “Impeccable” – Dizzy Wright (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
16. “No Hook” – Trinidad James ft. Gucci Mane
17. “Upper Echelon” – Travi$ Scott ft. T.I. & 2 Chainz (Prod. by Travi$ Scott)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.