Download: Soulja Boy – Foreign 2 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  04/25/2013

Soulja Boy - Foreign 2 (Mixtape)

Soulja Boy returns with the second installment of his Foreign mixtape series. The 14-track project features guest spots from Trav, Sean Kingston, and Diamond, all over Soulja's self-produced beats. Get it at

The mixtape comes on the heels of Soulja's work with Lil Wayne on his new album and the Rich Gang. Stay tuned...

1. "I Can"t See Em"
2. "Is U Ready"
3. "Remix" ft. Diamond
4. "No Game"
5. "Pour Up"
6. "Soulja Walk"
7. "Yea Yea"
8. "Loaded"
9. "Ask Around"
10. "Look What I Just Did"
11. "Everybody Hoe" ft. Sean Kingston
12. "No Goons"
13. "Murder" ft. Trav
14. "I Be High